18 November 2013

Siglo XX - 20.04.1988

Siglo XX live at Le Chat Bleu in Bordeaux, France on 20.04.1988.

It's a flac version.

Source: audience

Setlist :
Mainset :
01 Shadows
02 Till The Act Is Done
03 The Pain Came
04 Everything Is On Fire
05 Fear And Desire
06 Fear
07 Dead Man's Cave
08 No One Is Innocent
09 Sister In The Rain
10 35 Poems
11 The End Of The Night
12 Sister Suicide
13 The Beginning

Encore :
14 Ride
15 Gloria (cut)
Enjoy the music
and keep spreading the news



Anonymous said...

Is it possible for you to re-up these Siglo concerts? I downloaded them but they seem to be damaged

peter findacure said...

I'm going to reupload the concerts as soon as possible

enjoy the music